1. Migos. “Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert).” Culture. Quality Control Music Exclusively Distributed by 300 Entertainment, 2017. MP3

  2. J. Cole. “Everybody Dies.” Everybody Dies (single). Dreamville, Inc. under exclusive license to Roc Nation Records, 2016. MP3

  3. Hopsin. “No Words - Skit.” Pound Syndrome. Funk Volume, LLC. Manufactured and distributed by Warner Bros. Records Inc., 2015. MP3

  4. Hamza. “La Sauce.” H-24. Unilab, 2015. MP3

  5. Skepta. “Shutdown.” Konnichiwa. Boy Better Know, 2016. MP3